Caroline’s Courthouse Quilt Pattern~

What a busy month! I’ve just spent the past 3 weeks preparing all of my projects for the Quilt Market release of my new line of fabric, “Little One” for Robert Kaufman Fabrics. I can’t wait to share pictures of all of the 9 different projects that I designed for the line… but you’ll have to wait a little while longer. In the meantime, here is a quick look at the soft blocks that I created from a few of the prints. I was trying to get Isabelle to sit nicely with the blocks, but she had a different idea in mind! Every time I would get her and the blocks in the shot she would hit one of them across the room.

Jack was trying to help, and in the end he offered to have me take a picture of him instead. I agreed that he would be a much more agreeable model!

Needless to say, I haven’t had time to create a new quilt pattern. So, I decided to go through my retired patterns and post that instead. Here is Caroline’s Courthouse, an easy courthouse step quilt pattern. It is named after my sister, Caroline. Enjoy!

Click on the link below to view the pattern’s instructions:

caroline’s courthouse quilt instructions

 

Leave a Reply

