Shop Hop Fever!

It’s time for our annual Heart of the Lakes Shop Hop- right now! Today through Saturday May 15th, you can shop til you drop while visiting 10 shops: Bay Window Quilt Shop, Back Porch Quilts, Colorz for Quilts, Country Fabrics, Monika’s Mercantile, Piecemaker’s Quilt Shop, The Quilter’s Parlour, Quilted Ladybug, & Quilter’s Cottage. That’s a lot of shops! Start the fun at any of the shops listed and they will get you your passport!

Are you coming to our Spring Luncheon next Friday May 14th? If you are, you are in for a real treat… can’t wait to show you all the new stuff!

And, in a couple weeks my mom and I are headed to International Quilt Market in Minneapolis! I’ll take lots of pictures while I’m there and post them on the blog when I get back. Thank goodness we are only going to Minneapolis, I would hate to be too far from my babies!!

Jack & Isabelle

Leave a Reply

