Sweet & Simple Charm Quilt pattern!

Let’s Sew!! I love it when I can put together a quilt top in an afternoon! My trick~ using pre-cut charm squares in half of the quilt and keeping the rest of the design very simple. The only cutting you need to do is for the rectangles and they’re big besides! So, head to your stash (or your favorite quilt store) and find some charm packs that you have laying around. Then, add 3/4 of a yard of two other fabrics and get ready to sew!!

Sweet & Simple Charm Quilt

In my quilt I featured the new Moda Fabric line Chrysalis. Then, for a funky twist I decided to put a Robert Kaufman fabric on the back! I love it- totally unexpected. PS. the binding will be added as soon as I post this pattern. I just couldn’t wait to share it with all of you!

Click on the link below to view the pattern:

sweet and simple charm quilt pattern

For this month’s Charm School lessons you will find delicious smoothie recipes and some helpful tips for eating out- enjoy!

February Charm School Etiquette

Feb. Charm School Recipes- Smoothies!

And, for those of you who’ve met my daughter Isabelle when you’ve been in the shop- here is a look at the birthday girl on her first birthday!

Happy Birthday Izzy!

2 thoughts on “Sweet & Simple Charm Quilt pattern!

Leave a Reply

