In with the old… quilt pattern that is! Free charm & jelly roll quilt pattern~

I’ve been feeling a little uninspired lately and have had trouble figuring out what I wanted to post. Writers have writer’s block I was having quilter’s block! And then it hit me- I’ve designed oh I don’t know, about a hundred or so patterns for the shop and I’ve only shared a couple dozen on my blog. Who says I can’t start posting them for all of you to enjoy and use. What good are they doing hiding out in My Documents?!  So, here is the first one: “Strips & Squares”.  One of my favorite things about this quilt was that I used up a ton of my stashed 2 1/2″ strips to complete it. I also love the muted color palate.

This pattern is also a great for using up charm squares and jelly roll strips. So, now that I’ve given myself permission to dig through some old designs look for another pattern in a couple weeks!

Click on the link below to download the Strips & Squares Quilt Pattern:

strips & squares quilt pattern

Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “In with the old… quilt pattern that is! Free charm & jelly roll quilt pattern~

    • You are welcome! I also had the border fabric in my stash for awhile. It was fun to pull everything and anything that matched it to create the quilt!

  1. Pingback: Free Jelly Roll Patterns

Leave a Reply

