Introducing “Giggle & Grow” my latest fabric line!

With a new year comes new arrivals! We are eagerly awaiting the arrival of my latest line of fabric, “Giggle & Grow”, from Andover Fabrics.  My first cuts of yardage arrived about a month ago and we got busy sewing up models for the shop.  Here is a look at the panel quilt that I designed for the line.

giggle panel quiltThe line was inspired by the wishes I have for my kids: to dream, love, sing, grow, and giggle.

grow up closeThe quilting was done by my husband, Jace, who owns StrongArm Quilting (located in the basement of the shop). I love the detail in the tree- making it look like bark.

love up closesing up closeThe pattern uses a 2/3 yard piece for the center which gives you lots of possibilities.  Here is a version we made up using a line called Sapphire by Classic Cottons.

blue panel quilt versionTo download the pattern click on the link below.

Giggle and Grow pattern

Stay tuned for additional projects that will feature the line including the Izzy’s Quilt pattern, pillows, and maybe even a toad stool (I haven’t quite figured out how that’s going to work)!

2 thoughts on “Introducing “Giggle & Grow” my latest fabric line!

Leave a Reply

