Pass it along… a free table runner pattern just for you!

Time, it’s fleeting.  With three kids, a full time job plus being a stay at home mom, and lots of volunteer organizations that I help out I feel like there is never enough time for everything on my list.  I know I’m not alone in feeling like this and that the choices my family makes means there is always a job to do somewhere. However, I must admit I feel a little guilty about not always having a new post on this blog or other avenues of social media.   I knew my last post was from Christmas and um, it’s almost time for Easter! So today I decided it was time to write something, anything, even if it wasn’t something perfect.

I’ve been designing quilt patterns for over 15 years and throughout that time I have had patterns that end up sitting in a folder on my computer collecting dust.  So lets open up that vault and share one today!

triple-star-runnerTriple Star Runner is a quick and easy table runner that is made from only 4 fat quarters.  It’s a fun runner to put together with floating points on the stars so anyone can make it look great!

Click on the link below to download the pattern.

triple-star-runner

I hope you enjoy this pattern and who knows maybe it will motivate you to do a little spring cleaning as well.  I bet you have 4 fat quarters in your stash that you could make into a Triple Star Runner! Happy Fabric- Katie

Leave a Reply

